Gonville Academy

Gonville Academy
Gonville Road
London
CR7 6DL

TELEPHONE:
0208 684 4006

EMAIL:
gonvilleoffice@gonvilleacademy.croydon.sch.uk

Term Dates

void-box

Term Dates

void-box
void-box
void-box
void-box
Term dates Autumn 2018 - Summer 2019

TERM DATES AUTUMN 2018 - SUMMER 2019

AUTUMN TERM Wednesday 5th September 2018

School closes (Half term) Friday 19th October 2018

School opens Monday 29th October 2018

School closes Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

School closes (Half term) Thursday 14th February 2019

School opens Monday 25th February 2019

School closes (Easter) Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM School opens Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

School closes (Half term) Friday 24th May 2019

School opens Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS:

 

Monday              3rd September 2018                 Academy INSET

Tuesday            4th September 2018                   Academy INSET

Monday             7th January 2019                          Academy INSET

Friday                 15th February 2019                    STEP INSET

Tuesday            23rd April 2019                            STEP INSET

Term dates Autumn 2019 - Summer 2020
Gonville Academy